Skip to page content

Term Dates

2021/22

Term 1

Monday 6th September – Sunday 24th October

Term 2

Monday 1st November – Sunday 19th December

Term 3

Monday 3rd January – Sunday 13th February

Term 4

Monday 21st February – Sunday 3rd April

Term 5

Monday 18th April – Sunday 29th May

Term 6

Monday 6th June – Sunday 24th July

HANDY DATES

  • Medal Assessments: ​Christmas, Easter & Summer. Medals & Certificates are awarded at the end of term at the Watching Week class.

  • Watching Weeks: Under normal circumstances families are invited to come into the last 10-15 mins of the final class of the full term (Christmas, Easter & Summer) and see what we’ve been learning. Medal presentations are made at end of the class. Parents & friends who attend are welcome to film ‘watching week’ sessions unless directed otherwise by the class teacher.

 

SPECIAL EVENTS

We (usually) have three discos a year for Halloween, Valentines and End of Year.

Throughout the school year we run Workshop Weeks and Dance Camps in the Half Terms, Easter and Summer Holidays.

More information and booking for these events can be found on our Forthcoming Events Page.